• Covid-19 Testing Site

    Friday, June 18, 2021

    Iberia Parish Location

    Read More
  • Revised Campus Entrances and Visitation

    Increases in Covid-19 cases necessitate changes

    Read More
  • Covid Vaccine Sites

    Wednesday, June 2, 2021

    Iberia Parish options included

    Read More
  • IMC Maternal-Child Classes

    Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    Informative classes taught by IMC RNs

    Read More
  • Covid Vaccine Locations

    Monday, April 26, 2021

    Iberia Parish

    Read More
  • Covid Vaccine Events in April

    Tuesday, April 6, 2021

    Single Dose Events in Iberia Parish

    Read More
  • Community Covid Vaccine Events

    Thursday, April 1, 2021

    Single Dose Events

    Read More
  • Statewide Covid Vaccine Restrictions Lifted

    Friday, March 26, 2021

    Effective Monday, March 29

    Read More
  • Covid Vaccine Sites Across Iberia Parish

    Friday, March 12, 2021

    Jenerette pharmacy now included

    Read More
  • Phase 3: Hospital Visitation Changes Announced

    Friday, March 5, 2021

    Effective Monday, March 8th

    Read More

No news article was found.

Continue your search by filling out the search form,
or click "Clear Filter" to restart your search.