• IMC Maternal-Child Classes

    Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    Informative classes taught by IMC RNs

    Read More
  • Covid Vaccine Locations

    Monday, April 26, 2021

    Iberia Parish

    Read More
  • Covid Vaccine Events in April

    Tuesday, April 6, 2021

    Single Dose Events in Iberia Parish

    Read More
  • Community Covid Vaccine Events

    Thursday, April 1, 2021

    Single Dose Events

    Read More
  • Statewide Covid Vaccine Restrictions Lifted

    Friday, March 26, 2021

    Effective Monday, March 29

    Read More
  • Covid Vaccine Sites Across Iberia Parish

    Friday, March 12, 2021

    Jenerette pharmacy now included

    Read More
  • Phase 3: Hospital Visitation Changes Announced

    Friday, March 5, 2021

    Effective Monday, March 8th

    Read More
  • Single Dose Covid Vaccine Event on Monday, March 8

    Wednesday, March 3, 2021

    Vaccine offered to individuals meeting current CDC criteria

    Read More
  • Covid-19 Vaccine Sites in Iberia Parish

    Monday, February 22, 2021

    Multiple locations in the area

    Read More
  • Jeanerette Covid Vaccine Events

    Friday, February 5, 2021

    Iberia Medical Center responds to request from Office of Public Health

    Read More

No news article was found.

Continue your search by filling out the search form,
or click "Clear Filter" to restart your search.