• Iberia Medical Center Welcomes Dr. Krishna Nagendran

    Monday, September 5, 2022

    Expert Cardiovascular Care

    Read More
  • Cluster Headaches

    Tuesday, August 30, 2022

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Medical Director of Neurology Services at IMC

    Read More
  • Tension Headaches

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Medical Director of Neurology Services at IMC

    Read More
  • What is Aphasia?

    Friday, August 5, 2022

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Medical Director of Neurology Services at IMC

    Read More
  • VP of Outpatient Operations Announced

    Freyou brings 25 years of experience to position

    Friday, July 15, 2022

    Read More
  • Aphasia Support Group at Iberia Medical Center

    First meeting scheduled for July 8

    Tuesday, July 5, 2022

    Read More
  • Migraine Headaches

    Dr. Oliver Achi, Neurologist, Discusses Diagnosis, Classification and Treatment

    Friday, July 1, 2022

    Read More
  • Leapfrog Patient Safety Ratings

    IMC is Making the Grade

    Monday, June 27, 2022

    Read More
  • June is Myasthenia Gravis Awareness Month

    Uncommon Neurological Disorder

    Wednesday, June 22, 2022

    Read More
  • May is ALS Awareness Month

    Also commonly called Lou Gehrig disease

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022

    Read More

No news article was found.

Continue your search by filling out the search form,
or click "Clear Filter" to restart your search.